Joined  24-09-2009

25 September 2009 06:01

im not so sure if it’s right to leave a question about video contest here,
but im wondering,

im a girl from Korea, im a university student,
and i’ve seen this information about Reason Project Video Contest,
and i wonder if i can participate.
because im not a citizen of U.S, and
there’s nothing saying that’s an international contest.
please give me an answer.

thank you.

MoRawk

MoRawk
Total Posts:  6
Joined  23-09-2009

25 September 2009 06:32

Well there is nothing that says it is not an international contest either =) I’d say go for it !!

zike

zike
Total Posts:  76
Joined  18-09-2009

25 September 2009 07:56

I didn’t even pay attention to that. I am from Croatia and I am thinking to apply.

obscured by clouds

obscured by clouds
Total Posts:  224
Joined  20-10-2007

26 September 2009 13:56

While I can not say for fact, only cause I don’t know, but I am SURE this is open to all!!

trucrocks

trucrocks
Total Posts:  1
Joined  14-10-2009

14 October 2009 21:30

Does anyone know when the deadline is?
And also how long the video is supposed to be?
Is there a limit to how long the video is?

xorhteb

xorhteb
Joined  07-11-2009

07 November 2009 23:54

I too Am thinkin to apply to this contest but the contest seems very vague ....
@jimmi , @ morawk @zike @trucrocks
we could discuss about improvising our idea by mutual sharing that way we could have more effective piece of work.

1) i really dont know what reason project wants us to make in terms of video (What is the messege of foundation ????)

2) there are so many topics is it a add about the site or we should take some topics or things as such

3) the time is said between 2-5 minutes as per i had noticed in one site but when is the deadline ..
(saw 31st dec 2009 pls correct me if am wrong)

cheers !!!

[ Edited: 08 November 2009 00:01 by xorhteb]

Gavin Orland

Gavin Orland
Joined  19-12-2009

19 December 2009 08:26